Give Us A Call Today!
316-123-4567

Shoot Us An E-mail
E-mail@email.com

Office Hours
8am – 5pm M-F

Get In Touch

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In vestibulum placerat risus, ullamcorper vehicula sapien viverra in. Suspendisse aliquet lacus ut semper dictum. Morbi efficitur, dui sed mollis varius, quam dolor fringilla lacus, rutrum volutpat orci quam et arcu. Sed ut tincidunt turpis, quis varius felis. Maecenas porta nisl et nibh semper consequat. Donec lobortis diam at dui posuere, at vulputate sapien eleifend. Sed convallis purus quis neque euismod, sed sagittis tellus ullamcorper. Integer tristique, tortor a porttitor semper, mi leo egestas mauris, sed auctor sapien ligula a orci. Nunc orci magna, auctor eget magna ut, pretium ullamcorper velit. Integer a lorem augue. Duis a hendrerit enim. Integer vitae gravida erat. Morbi luctus sodales orci dapibus mattis.

Our Wichita Headquarters

Our Phone Number
316-123-4567

Office Hours
8am – 5pm M-F

Support E-mail
E-mail@email.com

Our Location
118 N. Martinson Wichita, Kansas 67203

Our Direct Contact Information

TFM is committed to excellent customer service, if you feel your questions have gone unanswered or you are not satisfied please contact us.

Russell Thrash– President  truefloormasters@aol.com

Patrick Phillips– Vice President  pphillips@tfmservices.net

Robert Boren- Vice President of Marketing  rboren@tfmservices.net

Zach Martens– Vice President of Operations  zmartens@tfmservices.net

Diane Voisin- Office Manager  dvoisin@tfmservices.net

James Vossen- Regional Operations Manager  jvossen@tfmservices.net

Brett Brownlee– Business Development  bbrownlee@tfmservices.net

Jeremiah Halley– Nebraska Regional Manager  jhalley@tfmservices.net

Horacio Christmann– Operations Manager  hchristmann@tfmservices.net

Send Us A Message